Monday, 11 July 2016

Winter is coming August 26th

New Model Army announce their fourteenth studio album "Winter" to be released August 26th 2016. Format: CD/vinyl with fanpre-order bonus 7/12'' "Devil/Winter" EP and T-shirt. Official Europe/UK "Winter" supporting tour starts September 30th at Muziekgieterij Maastricht, Netherlands.

"Winter" album tracklist:
01. Beginning
02. Burn The Castle
03. Winter
04. Part The Waters
05. Eyes Get Used To the Darkness
06. Drifts
07. Born Feral
08. Die Trying
09. Devil
10. Stragoula
11. Echo November
12. Weak and Strong
13. After Something

Brand new NMA video "Winter", released July 11th:

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...